About National Project Management

National Project Management consists of a team of dedicated, professional project managers with experience and expertise in retail and facilities management.  Our team leaders are veteran project managers; several have worked in the retail facilities field for over 25 years.  Other team members have years of experience with various construction trades, including field supervision.  They are your point person throughout your entire project, supervising your maintenance, repair, and remodel needs from start to finish.  You can count on these facilities professionals to deliver efficient and cost-effective results the first time, every time.

Meet Our Project Managers

Bill Ericson – President
bille@natlpm.com
636-203-4910

Alex Cooper – Project Manager
alexc@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4912

Keith Gill – Project Manager
keithg@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4917

Kem Mogannam – Project Manager
kemm@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4911

Dan Osterwisch – Project Manager
dano@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4914

Tara Miley – Project Manager
taram@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4915

Corey Bradley – Project Manager
coreyb@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4919

Kurt Mensing – Assistant Project Manager
kurtm@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4922

Stephanie Romacker – Assistant Project Manager
stephr@natlpm.com
Ph: 636-203-4916

 

 

 

Let us handle your repairs and maintenance! Contact us to discuss the areas of your facilities program you'd like to improve.





First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Enter Word Verification in box below *
Captcha Image
-->